Online meeting

Haha, kommer ni ihåg han som ringde upp mig för en smoothie och som jag senare fick reda på hade en blogg där han skrev om människor han träffat? Tydligen har han skrivit om mig...

Almost everyone I know has some sort of online profile/presence - be it on facebook, bebo, myspace...etc - everyone has their own little PR machine working for them with the profile pictures they post and the amount of "friends" they have. It has almost become an online CV to which you can refer potential suitors! Just the other day I was having lunch in Berkeley Sq and I called someone who's number I had asked for the night before - she rebuffed my invite for a coffee but instead offered to add me to facebook!..we're now friends :D

Nej, om man ska ta och sova nu...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback